Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Flawless stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Quick and easy check in
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great if you are doing anything at Lakeland.
Very easy check in, peaceful atmosphere, nice room, and close to Lakeland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Good to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Convenience please I've been there several times and I'm happy with it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee,WI

Mixed Review

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was in a quiet location, yet there was access to a Walmart and restaurants. It was clean and looked up to date. Decent breakfast.
Cons: Definitely WI-FI and temperature control and air circulation in rooms.
Location: 5-10 MINUTES from downtown Plymouth,restaurants and bars.15-20 minutes from Kohler Design Center which worth seeing.
The hotel was clean and in a quiet location We had trouble with WI-FI, connectivity was inconsistent. The explanation I was given was that there dead zones in the hotel. The room was stuffy, couldn't get a/c to work correctly had it full blast but not much circulation . Should've requested to change rooms but it was middle of night and it seemed too big a hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean , very comfortable.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Professional and personable staff. If this isn't enough then forget it!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Stayed there for business.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The suite/room.
Cons: Vending machines on the upper floors.
Location: Walmart and Taco Bell are a stones throw from the hotel.
No Problems. Nice hotel. Not many choices for dining in the general area. I stayed 4 nights and was generally pleased. I'll stay there again if I need to return. Note: there is a Walmart adjacent to this hotel which is convenient if you forgot/need anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for families

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our needs. We traveled with a 2 and 4 year old. The room was large enough for a king size bed and a full size blow up mattress and still left enough room for us to be comfortable. The pool was nice as well as the free breakfast. I like the fact that while somebody is showering I can get ready outside of the bathroom because of the sink and counters pace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgerton, WI

Spacious room, great complimentary breakfast!

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: We had trouble controlling the temperature of the room - no thermostat, just a low/med/hi switch which I guess is the older way of doing it
Location: Went to Kohler, so it was just down the road about 10 minutes. Some restaurants and a Walmart close by
Great value for what we paid. Would definitely stay here again! Nice lobby area to chill if you want to get out of your room and the pool and hot tub looked inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Hot tub needs jets and the temp turned way up. Both times I stayed there was no hot food left in crockpots. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson,wi

Convenient location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Friend
Cons: Breakfast menu
Within a mile of a farm&fleet, Family Dollar and Walmart for shopping, and for food there's a great restaurant across the street along with Taco Bell and subway close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Internet was slow and difficult to connect to
Cons: WIFI internet
Internet was slow and difficult to connect to Internet was slow and difficult to connect to Internet was slow and difficult to connect to