Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by richard

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good value but the hotel appears to be on the edge. I counted only 7 cars overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It smelt like dirty old man. Different shades of paint in bathroom covering up holes. Bax caulking job through out. Broken window and caulking out over it so air wouldnt come in, but it still did.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We will verify your stay to check on the room in question. It is very unlikely for our staff to provide unkempt room to our guests. I ssur you that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

never stayed

Posted Dec 15, 2016
i never arrived to this hotel, they were suppose to refund me to my credit card. i spoke to manager and he said he was refunding my cc. never did. i had called him and told him that i was in the middle of a dangerous thunderstorm and i was parked in a gas station, i wasnt going to risk my life getting there. i would like to get a refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the delays in addressing your concern. Your feedback will be escalated trust that this is addressed accordingly after verification. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Near the police station... so that's good

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I thought the cheap price was good until we stepped inside. Would not stay here again, no matter the cost.
Cons: Everything. Outdated and nearly unusable facilities. The fridge made weird noises randomly and the heater was either a fire or an ice box. Just gross.
Location: This hotel is in the middle of the seedier side of town.
Should have read all the reviews and looked at ALL of the pictures. Basically this is a hole in the wall hotel that should be demolished. It is next to the strip club and not a pleasant view to be had. We booked here because we were attending the Packers game the next day. We got there around dinner time and were looking for a restaurant when we noticed there was a roach on one of the beds. The toilet ran the whole night, we slept with the lights on, if you can call it sleeping. Basically it was just resting till it was a suitable hour to leave. There is an odor of smoke that permeates through the entire building, although I would have been fined if I smoked there, go figure. If all you need is a room to exist in till moving on, this will suffice, but there is so many better options. Find them. Anything is better, spend the extra $10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry to learn that you experienced so much difficulty during your stay. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping and maintenance issues. The fact that we've failed in this regard is very disheartening. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made with our service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Heater had no thermostat, either on or off. Microwave did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I regret that your stay was a disappointing experience for you. I apologize for our team's oversight on the amenities in the room you stayed in. We hope to see you again soon and serve you better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Is what it needed to be

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Decent cheap room for a night. Wasn't spectacular, wasn't awful. Served it's purpose, and would definitely stay at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your forthright feedback. We appreciate your comment, this will be used as reference as we continue to strive to further improve the quality of our services to serve our guests better. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nothing fancy for sure but it served its purpose for a one night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to learn that we met your needs for a one night stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and high rating, we hope to have you back as a guest the next time your back this way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE hotel with RUDE staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Hotel staff refused to acknowledge my reservation for two rooms. After nearly an hour argument with Hotels.com staff on speakerphone, and with the front desk lady, I was finally given the room keys to a second room (at a HIGHER price than my original reservation). The keys given to me was for someone else's room! I walked in on someone sleeping there with their clothes hanging up. This was a dangerous outcome for me and that sleeping individual. When I complained to the front the desk, they gave me keys to another room, which had no toilet seat cover, no shower curtain, no soap, and clearly showed this staff's negligence. They didn't care at all. The are cheap nasty people that don't take care of the hotel they are running, and didn't care at all about their customers. Avoid this place at all costs!