Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Mattress wobble all over the place. Hotel very dirty and a cat Bell breakfast sucks bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Over priced no tv,wifi or breakfast.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Better amenities for the price you pay or lower the price if you aren't going to improve.
Location: Stayed on buisness. Didn't have time to check things out.
Poor tv service picture wasn't clear enough to watch. Wifi was to slow to video chat or watch Netflix on tablet. For the price they charge you would think they would have breakfast but they didn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
by ragi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding issue with noise and not proper response for complain on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with all staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Manitowoc. Kind regards, Ragi Patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Ok hotel in downtown area

Posted May 30, 2016
The hallways were dusty but inside our room was clean and comfy. And beds were very good.
2 out of 5
by James from Madison

Needs work

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Seem to be trying to update. Long way to go. Light fixture above shower was full of bugs. I would not return unless improvements are made
Comment from Hotel Management
by ragi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding issue with noise and not proper response for complain on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with all staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Manitowoc. Kind regards, Ragi Patel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Cheap

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Told them I would pay cash for stay at checkout, but they put on my card as a hold and got 2overdrafts because of it. Breakfast was bad. Waffle dough tasted sour. No bread , had go go ask for more. Got charged $10 more for last night. Person on desk could not tell me why.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accepted pets

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Dirty room, hair dryer did not work and had no maid service for clean towels.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not come back!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Very low budget. Would not stay again. The lobby looked like a one hour motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Good value

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Decent especially for the price I would definitely recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The breakfast was terrible. We couldn't even use the light in the bathroom because the fan sounded terrible. The smoke detector kept beeping but it was wired in. We ended up just leaving it unplugged for our stay. Walking in the hallways there was dust and crumbs amongst other things all along the edges of the carpet. The vending machines were very OLD and outdated and almost all empty.