Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful understaffed staff

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The staff makes things happen. The manager made the sofa bed up herself; she was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Pleasant stay. Comfortable room. Easy parking. Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
close to resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Pleasant

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Location: Located near downtown Sheboygan. The Kohler art center is three blocks away and has free admission.
We stayed while attending a conference. Our suite had a kitchen, sitting area, bedroom and bath. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Great stay except for other guest in the 4th floor with a lot of family creating a huge disturbance the whole night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The room was great! The pool was very small. Breakfast was great! Only weird thing was we didn’t get all the tv channels we had listed as available and there was no fix. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Large suite with two bedrooms - plenty of room for 4 adults! Nice big living room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
This was a really nice place to stay. We did only stay one night, but plan on coming back to stay for 2 or more nights and think it will be great! The hotel was nice, everything was very clean and neat. Pretty place overall. The pool was very small, but we were the only ones in the pool, so it was perfect for our needs. The breakfast was pretty typical for most places, as they offered both hot and cold options. I loved that we had a separate room and a little kitchen. The living room pull out bed was a little hard, I was told, but you can expect that from a pull out. Over all a great stay and we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De PERE, Wisconsin

Nice place but needs updates

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Orbitz
Very noisy. Kids running up and down the stairs and hallways all evening. Even stepped into the hallway to ask politely to stop running. Beds were hard and pool and hot tub rediculisly small. Breakfast was good, good coffee all day. The city of Sheboygan is absolutely boring this time of year. Downtown nothing but bars and restaurants. No shopping anywhere. No live entertainment anywhere near the hotel.