Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location. Great layout, Outdated.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The staff was very thurough and welcoming. Gave great suggestions for nearby restaurants. One block from Weill Center. Our room, a small suite was well laid out and well equipped. Fernishings were very dated and a little "shelf-worn."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Oklahoma

Good place to stay in Down town Sheboygan.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Stayed 2 nights everything was good with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Germany, MN

Great weekend stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and quiet neighborhood. Great breakfast service and attentive staff.
Location: Close to the beach and close access to Hwy 23.
We arrived very late in the evening and our check-in was quick and the staff was very friendly. Requests for extra towels and an ice bucket were no problem. Also, I have stayed at many hotels that offer breakfast, but usually an hour before the end, the food runs out and you are only left with cold cereal. During our stay, the staff managed and filled the buffet better than most restaurants and were very helpful during the service. The location was great. Close to the beach and in a quiet, neighborhood convenient to Hwy 23. When we go back for the next reunion, we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great stay! I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel and convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The downtown location was great and very convenient to Hwy. 23. I last stayed in Sheboygan at a different hotel off I-43 and the Grandstay Residential Suites was much nicer. Our daughter appreciated the close proximity to the Sheboygan marina & beach on Lake Michigan -- an easy walk from the hotel. Staff were very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in the Sheboygan area. J.Standish, Clark, CO
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near beach, entertainment, and great set of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Nancee

Thank you Collin!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
There was a gentleman at the front desk named Collin who I want to commend for his outstanding personality and his willingness to change my room (I wanted the bedroom on the right, not the left....I know...I know...lol) and even though the hotel was full, he worked until he could accommodate my request and did it with a smile. You have great employees!
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Jenny Spittel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Teresa for the review! We greatly appreciate the 5 star review and the opportunity to take care of you while visiting Sheboygan. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. General Manager Kullen Schroht