Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Close to Lake

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stayed at this hotel before. Check in was nice and easy the staff person was friendly. The room was clean and the beds are very comfortable. Located in a nice area and close to the lake. I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

dont stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The rooms are small and outdated. The carpet in the halls and elevator needed cleaning and at the very least vacuuming. During my shower I noticed the drain wasn't working properly, the water was past my ankles and hardly draining by the end of my 20 minute shower. About an hour later, some water was still in the tub and my husband decided to skip his shower. We headed down to breakfast which was very poor. Checkout time was 11a, we left around 7a. Wouldn't ever stay at this hotel again or recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great find in the Sheboygan area.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: great layout of the suites. fully stocked kitchen area. Great common areas.
Cons: TV's had problems with network stations. (ABC/NBC/CBS/FOX) Was like they had a ban antenna hook up. Cable type channels looked fine.
Location: nice park near by. Town is small so pretty much everything is a 10 min drive or less
First time staying at this hotel in the Sheboygan area. Grew up in the area. Have stayed at many of the facilities in the area as we have gone back to visit. This was a great find and will do it again. Note that they also allowed us to have our dog there, something Blue Harbor would not do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Was a good place to go and family friendly. Only minor complaint was my room was forgotten one day for cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Awesome staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Only thing that they need to get are better mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was at least the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. It's always clean with great staff, and I plan to stay again. I will say the last time I stayed was 3mos. ago and there were a couple of minor cosmetic repairs that had not been taken care of and were still present last week. Nothing big (a partial hole punched in the bathroom door and a large vent cover that isn't secured)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Sheboygan

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We stay here twice a year. It consistently provides friendly staff and nice accomodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan Wi

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was beautiful service and beautiful experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable and clean. A very good deal.