Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
comfortable room; free breakfast; quiet, convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel
Cons: Free continental breakfast doesn't have a lot of options
Location: Charcoal Grill right down the street. VERY good food and they deliver
This was a nice hotel. Very clean. Close to nice restaurants in Manitowoc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Green Bay Packers Game Travel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: It wasn't the hotels fault, but our room was the VERY back room and we could hear the other guest coming and going. Our hot water wasn't working righ
Location: My son and I traveled to Wisconsin for the Dallas Cowboy's vs the Green Bay Packers game.
This little Hotel was very comfortable and quiet and the pricing was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great people and clean rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great food just across the parking lot
Had a great time very happy with everything very clean and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We stayed here for a Green Bay game. The hotel is outdated but it was clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. The only problem we had was that the hotel room door often did not lock when closed. After closing and even hearing the lock click, you could push the door back open. When we asked a housekeeper about this, she said to try slamming it. We had to slam it almost every time we shut it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic and friendly aura

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Exceeded expectations. Friendly staff. Convenient location and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was a little small, but clean and breakfast was great. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Pleasant place

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The only complaint is the musty smell of our room. Otherwise, clean, comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Hotel rooms were as advertised. Comfortable,clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: gOOD LOCATION, nice breakfast.quiet room
Cons: Back entrance door was not locked (broke)
Location: A couple of restaurants nearby eaSY TO LOCATE.
Stayed overnite after crossing Lake MI on SS Badger ferry and toured The city. Easy to Make reservation w/Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff was good, the room tidy but small. Walls were paper thin. Conversations could be understood and tv shows recognized in another room. Perfect if all you need is a bed.