Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel. It organised though

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Our rooms weren't available when we tried to check then our keys didn't work then the room wasn't cleaned. Room was comfortable but hair left in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheboygan Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Property is what you'd expect for this line of Hotel. You get what you pay for. Air conditioner went out at about 11pm so it was very humid/warm overnight and in the morning. We let them know what'd happened but got no compensation, just a "sorry." That was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michelle

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I usually stay at this hotel when I come in town for meetings. It's the best option for the area. Just a regular stay, nothing too fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Continental breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was the highlight. Other features were normal. Additional facilities, pool, athletic room, etc. were not taken advantage of.
Cons: None comes to mind.
Location: Nice location. Time did not permit touring the area.
It exceeded expectations. The variety & quality was outstanding.It kept us there instead of a planned visit to a nearby restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is terrific!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very modern and clean. Breakfast had many options and food was fresh. Room was very nice and I felt I was staying in a nicer hotel than most in the area. Definitely will stay here again whenever I'm in the She organ area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint paul, mn

Great!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Staff were really nice and helpful.
Cons: I didn't like how we were placed right next to the elevator storage room so we heard people going in and out of it, so it was a bit annoying. The pillow felt like it had been slept on for the longest time that there were lumps in it. It was not comfortable.
Location: Sheboygan, WI. It was right next to Walmart, a gas station, etc. pretty much lots of stores and restaurants nearby.