Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint paul, mn

Great!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Staff were really nice and helpful.
Cons: I didn't like how we were placed right next to the elevator storage room so we heard people going in and out of it, so it was a bit annoying. The pillow felt like it had been slept on for the longest time that there were lumps in it. It was not comfortable.
Location: Sheboygan, WI. It was right next to Walmart, a gas station, etc. pretty much lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot for a comfy stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Lots to do nearby Kohler Golf Packers State park hiking Restaurants....
Had king room spotless and roomy. View of cornfield Quiet with a little highway noise Sheets so so but OK Breakfast was very nice w great coffee (not weak like so many) It was busy after a Packers game and they did a great job The lady running the breakfast bar was a sweetie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Cameron Bopp, General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for the very thorough review! I am glad you enjoyed our update property with the absolutely delicious breakfast buffet. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to my Daughters wedding

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Not friendly at front desk when checked in. Frist morning, no coffee at breakfast bar and when asked was told very rudely, she is working on it. Called for reservations at hotel could not get two double beds, that is why I went thru Expedia and got my room.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albert from ohio

Good hotel for business travellers

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
In town on business. Hotel was clean and quiet and conveniently located near 43. Internet was good which is important when trying to get work done in the evening. I have previously stayed at other Sheboygan area hotels where internet service was poor and I stayed at this hotel specifically in order to get better service, I will be back.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Warwick

Good stay for nearby business

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay- didn't go out much
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Quick and easy to get checked in/out and no problems.