Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regular hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: the restaurant pricing is not attractive when you have perkings outside
it is very expensive compared with other holiday inns and other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very good. Elevators were quick. Room was spacious.
Cons: The room was noisy. We were on the side closest to the interstate. I checked windows to see if they were open, but they were closed. Too much noise from the interstate. I could have used another hour of sleep before hitting the road.
Location: Lambeau Field is a quick 40 minutes away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Mn

Worth the extra miles from Lambeau

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly & efficient at both check in/out. The room was very clean too.
Cons: Some light wear & tear visible on the door in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed here because everything in Green Bay was booked up. It was very conveniently located next to the highway and it had a pool which my kid enjoys. Room was nice - clean and comfortable. Good pillows! I feel like the rate was expensive for what is essentially a standard hotel room. (We paid downtown Chicago rates!) If I was in the area, I'd stay here again, but only if they dropped the rate to <$120/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Posted May 15, 2016
Very quiet. A great night sleep in a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Very friendly front desk personnel! Beautiful, very clean room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Stayed two nights and were very pleased with the room cleanliness, staff friendliness and food choices. Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Good Hotel and Affordable

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Good size room and very clean and good amenities.
Cons: I can't think of anything right now.
Location: Very close to Interstate Highway 43 so easy access to Manitowic or to drive to Door County or to go to Green Bay for Packers game.
This hotel had good price for a kingsize bed and the room was clean and the staff was always very polite. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Il

Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: More people to check in. Seemed there was a long line on game day
Location: Perkins Rest right next door
Went for the Green Bay packers game. Everyone was in the spirit for the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good renovations, clogged bathtub

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The hotel was great, didnt spent too much time around the hotel except in the room. Had my dog with, we were afraid she might be yappy due to noise. But we didnt hear any other people around, the sound insulation was great. The staff was very friendly but we had a clogged bathtub. We had to pull a ton of hair out the drain, that was pretty nasty. Other than that it was good experience.