Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and decent

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I didn't see much of hotel workers if at all. Otherwise they stay was great, the rooms were cleaned very well, and the pool was nice. I think if there was anything that wasn't good was previous guest had littered the pool area with beer cans and dirty towels....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regular hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: the restaurant pricing is not attractive when you have perkings outside
it is very expensive compared with other holiday inns and other hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very good. Elevators were quick. Room was spacious.
Cons: The room was noisy. We were on the side closest to the interstate. I checked windows to see if they were open, but they were closed. Too much noise from the interstate. I could have used another hour of sleep before hitting the road.
Location: Lambeau Field is a quick 40 minutes away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Mn

Worth the extra miles from Lambeau

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly & efficient at both check in/out. The room was very clean too.
Cons: Some light wear & tear visible on the door in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed here because everything in Green Bay was booked up. It was very conveniently located next to the highway and it had a pool which my kid enjoys. Room was nice - clean and comfortable. Good pillows! I feel like the rate was expensive for what is essentially a standard hotel room. (We paid downtown Chicago rates!) If I was in the area, I'd stay here again, but only if they dropped the rate to <$120/night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place the stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
we had a nice visit. the only problems we had is that the soda machines were empty on 2 of the 3 floors. the one that had product in it was very limited. also when we checked in, we noticed a starbucks, i was very happy and was told they opened at 6. so at 6 my husband went down, he was told they open at 6:30. so at 7 i went down - still closed. so i asked, i was told that there wasn't enough people in the motel so they didn't schedule anyone to work. really??? couldn't had told me that when i checked in? i know to some this may not be a big deal, but this was the 1st vacation i have had in 15 years and i paid a lot for the little extras. just disappointed i guess. otherwise, it was a good visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

LSU-Wisconsin game at Lambeau

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice, went to game in Green Bay....perfect distance to relax and still be close to all the action....could improve breakfast....no bacon, really??
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels