Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Perfect for our needs for that weekend. Very easy to locate right off I-43.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the customer service at check in

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean
Very pleasant receptionist. The room was clean and the breakfast area was clean also
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerald

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Night clerk was courteous and keep knowledgeable of area. Breakfast OK but could use a little more variety.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and its location.
Location: Near restaurants and movie theater
Front Desk staff was super friendly - very helpful when I needed to extend my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green bay WI

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrington, Illinois

Great, clean and comfortable hotel for the money

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was more than friendly. It was great to find a nice hotel for the price we paid. Great value.
Cons: Not much to not like, perhaps more items to choose from for breakfast but for the money, it was adequate to start the day.
Location: The Kohler factory tour, a must do. Also the Kohler's art museum, area bike trails, historic houses, Indian mounds, nice parks and some good eats.
Our room was clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Can't ask for more than that for the price we paid. And the wireless Internet was fast and reliable.