Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfortable Affordable

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Clean Comfortable AffordableClean Comfortable AffordableClean Comfortable Affordable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from IL

There for a business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Better trained personnel
Location: Close to my company I was visiting in Sheboygan.
Everything was fine until I was double charged! I paid for my first night there and my company paid for 2 nights and I was charged for 2 nights as my check out was 2:30 on December 4, 2015. I told them I would be leaving at that time and not to worry. Surprise tome to find they charged me for a whole day/night when I checked out at 2:30 instead of noon. That is wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from addison il

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice staff very helpful help us out with different restaurants in the area very knowledgeable thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Chicago

Very clean & super friendly staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late and left early but hotel was definitely one of the cleanest I've stayed at. Whole staff was very nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur from Austin, TX

Nice hotel in an area with not many options.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but it did not have an elevator to go the upper floor. If you are carrying several bags it can be uncomfortable. The night manager accommodated me in a ground floor room, so I would not have to carry all my stuff up the stairs. I was impressed with the staff, which makes up for any limitation the hotel may have. The breakfast area is small and felt crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, Wi

Decent price, decent quality

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Adequate amenities, clean, no complaints.
Cons: All in all, a very nice stay, grateful for the early check in time!
Location: Had a little trouble finding it, but I think my GPS was at fault. We were not concerned with things to do because we were there for an AKC trial,
We had time to kill before the dog show, so we went to check the location of the hotel. I went in , just to say we were there, very early, and to my surprise our room was ready! Had a little trouble checking in, because the clerk was rudely interrupted by a woman when on the computer. But, everything got straightened out, and the room was quite nice for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Does the trick

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
First room smelled like dog, and had dog hair in spots. They quickly moved us across the hall per request, and it was pleasant. Nice bed, standard hotel room. About an hour away from Green Bay. Solid alternative to crash after the game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I believe this was my first time staying at a La Quinta so I wasn't sure what to expect. Everything was great from the clerk when we checked in to the breakfast on our way out.