Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place - Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Outstanding 4 night stay. The staff is just outstanding in every way. Newly remodeled. 5 Star ⭐️ Rating all the way........👍😃
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times and have enjoyed it. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Allan

Great motel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This motel was very clean, friendly staff, and close to downtown Sheboygan and many attractions!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Make sure your room has enough beds for people.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Location good. Restaurants near. Clean. Cons: when I have a reservation for 4 people, I expect 2 beds. I had one full size bed and a small sofa bed that had no sheets. Not acceptable. Breakfast was ok. Pool was small but ok. 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Family stayed for 14 days and they enjoyed their stay. Staff is very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Very accommodating. Very clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We go to Sheboygan every year to visit family. This hotel is 5 minutes away so we like to stay there. Always clean and staff very friendly. Very good coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our hotel room was spacious with microwave & refrigerator. We had 2 queen beds that were comfortable & 2 pillows for each person. The room was clean & enough towels were provided. The kids enjoyed the pool facilities. The breakfast area was clean & had a great variety.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Ok stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay while on our way to a different destination. Check in was kinda delayed due to our card being charged 2x. Had to switch rooms because a/c unit obnoxiously rattled. Elevator was out of service. Passed on the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by James

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay right off of interstate, and but a few blocks from the lake and downtown. Sheboygan is a very nice community of 50,000.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.