Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walworth, WI

Disappointed

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Sheboygan has some great things to do and some good restaurants too. I lived here in the late 70's.
The carpet was very dirty. Lounge chair and ottoman are black from wear. No HDTV channels and aspect ratio is messed up. They offered a different room, but I was tired and had unpacked already. They did give me a 10% discount for my inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milledgeville, GA

Outstanding

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Asian lady who checked us in was very indifferent
Clean room, excellent breakfast, free parking, all but one staff person very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pool is small but nice. Breakfast waffles were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Quiet and comfortable, restaurants nearby

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. There are several restaurants and a kwik trip market nearby (including a 24hr Hardee's drive thru)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! Cute tips in bag left on floor under desk. Yuk. Otherwise room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so sorry to hear about the issue experienced with the cleanliness of your room. I have spoken with my head housekeeper to keep a closer eye on these details in the future. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basel

Zweckmässig

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel im Grünen. Zimmer zweckmässig und praktisch. Frühstück eher dürftig in sehr kleinem Raum. Ansonsten alles ok. Gut für eine Nacht
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Milwaukee WI

Exaclty was I was looking for

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an economical place to stay while in Kohler playing golf. Very nice and clean. Friendly Staff thank you for a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Mary from Oconomowoc

Great for family events

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a number of family members staying here for a wedding and it was just great -- good service, convenient and reasonable and the rooms were very nice