Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snowstorm Shelter

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: See above about experience
Location: Lots to do nearby with lots of shopping and restaurants
My main complaint is that the sidewalks were not shoveled timely and the parking lot not plowed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay with us. We do our very best to keep our sidewalks and parking lot cleared of snow. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex WI

Older motel, reasonable price

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Close to many places to eat and the freeway
We stayed between Christmas and New Years. Everything was fine except for a family reunion going on. Our room was close to the pool and common area and there was noise until 1AM. I don't like to complain but should have called the desk. Did not want to go to the trouble of turning on the lights and getting dressed. Breakfast was what you expect - OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us. We do our best to keep the noise level down after 10 pm. I apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Rock WI

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Location: The location of the hotel was close to where we wanted to go.
I like the hot tub and pool. The price for the room was great. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot tub, pool, and breakfast. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place - Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Outstanding 4 night stay. The staff is just outstanding in every way. Newly remodeled. 5 Star ⭐️ Rating all the way........👍😃
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Kelly P, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bryce

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Mary

night in sheboygan

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
everything was fine and the room was clean and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great short business trip stay. VERY comfortable, good breakfast, I was happy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Happy campers

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, good breakfast,great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.