Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Pool was great for the kids and the breakfast was also great.
Cons: No pool towels were provided
Location: Lots of shopping, close by restaurants and close to Lakeland college
The staff was helpful. Many family members were together and the accommodated us close together and let us gather in the breakfast area when we brought food in for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: The refrigerator was making a humming noise off and on during the night. I could have unplugged it, I suppose, but I didn't
Location: The hotel is very close to one of the most beautiful State Parks in the state: Kohler Andre. You can also go to the Kohler Art Center, the best.
The room was very nice and quiet, even tho the hotel is close to Rte 43. It's a very good value, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, close to Kohler Andrea state park

Posted Oct 9, 2017
the staff was extremely friendly. Clean rooms, nice selection for breakfast. Good location just 2 miles fro Kohler Andrea state park and 5 minutes away from great restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheboygan, wi

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Sleep Inn is near by my training center which was easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option after a Packers game

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This was our second stay at the Sleep Inn in Sheboygan. Honestly, the main goal is just to get somewhere to crash after a Green Bay Packers game. But the Sleep Inn is well above that. It is a great facility that seems very new. It is conveniently located right off of highway 43. Rooms are spacious and quite clean. Even the free breakfast in the morning is a step above the normal free hot breakfast fare. The value of this hotel is fantastic. We will be looking to stay here anytime we need hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stop close to Green Bay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Accessible, clean and comfortable, and accommodating staff. The breakfast was outstanding, according to my brother.
Cons: You are doing fine.
Location: They were able to check-in, get to Green Bay easily and visit the Hall of Fame before the game, and return back with no difficulty.
This was a birthday gift stay for my brother and his grandson, who were attending a Packers game, coming from Indiana. I had made the reservation, and also called to be sure that there would be no problem with me not being the guest and having the "real" payment card presented at check-in. There was no problem. The hotel was easily accessible from the highway, staff was accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean, according to them. My brother called it "first class." He was equally impressed with the service and the breakfast. He has highly recommended this hotel back to me for any future travels to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Amita S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting the review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review serves as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, GM Sleep Inn and Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Sep 10, 2017
nice, clean, and great staff. it was a quick stay so we didnt use the pool. would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Amita S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review serves as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, GM Sleep Inn and Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Clean room the first time and double check check them!!!
While going to he bath room there were string on the floor. When I went to wash my hands there was a pubic hair in the sink. When I turned on the light next to my side of the bed when I was going to sleep I looked down and there was this white powder stuff on the carpet. They did a very very poor job cleaning this room. By this time it was so late and we were so tired to complain that late at night. In the morning we asked for them to change rooms because our bed was so so hard. Isaid they only needed to move one suit case. When we got back they never changed our room. I did ask for a firmer pillow and they brought us one right away. When we first got there all five of our pillows were soft pillows. Not up to the stardard that we are use to at all. So sad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Eggs were cold, bananas were warm and they ran out of waffles and 2% milk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right room for the price!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Clean room and hotel at a readonable price. It has very spacious rooms and comfortable beds.