Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable and close

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were in Sheboygan for a meeting. Super 8 was inexpensive and close to our activities. Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. Literally minutes from the beautiful lakeshore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Got into room -1 degree outside-room window was wide open, no heat on, comfortor filthy, potatoes chips under desk, would not go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, great price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If you're just looking for a place to crash, it's a perfect hotel! Had the necessities needed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

convenient to hospital

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Booked at this motel because of it's close, convenient location to St. Nicholas Hospital where my significant other was due for surgery at 5:30 the next morning. Motel was not excellent but fine enough for an overnight stay -- clean, comfortable, and mostly quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants an affordable but nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I booked this as it was the cheapest rate and had breakfast. The room was clean, the bed and pillows comfortable, temperature was fine, and it was quiet. Breakfast better than I expected. I did notice that the toilet was not firmly attached to the floor so it wobbled when you sat on it, a bit disconcerting. The room next to mine had the same issue. For an inexpensive no-frills option I would choose again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy to find for a good nights rest.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for a nights stay and good service at time of check-in, friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels