Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheboygan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent overall place. Very comfortable. Would totally recommend this place to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barron, WI

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Manchester,CT

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dumpy hotel. Dirty, no upkeep. Would never go back.
2 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing like the pictures online. Need major updating. The bed was decent but that's about it. We won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Mears

Great for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
came to Sheboygan to attend a family open house. the hotel was available for a great quick trip for this occasion.
4 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Slawomir from Antioch IL

Wet floor !!!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there before for business also. Rooms are not bad but ; I was told that if I want to stay shorter I can cancel one night , than I was asked for credit card , got charged for all nights and told again that sorry , since balance is zero $ , no credit will be given 2. As walking down the carpeted stairs got to the bottom tiled floor I sliped badly and hit a knee. Wet floor no signs posted Their were two wet floor signs in main lobby by front desk , and when I asked about a wet floor sign by the stairs behind closed door the only answer I got was " we only have two "
4 out of 5
by Murphy from Green bay

Great place to sleep for a night or two.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room felt small but then again I only used it for changing, sleeping, and hygiene purposes. The bed that got which was a queen size was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by JULIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had bedbugs in room 131. Discovered at midnight and found nobody at front desk all night. You should stay away from this motel!!!