Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk could not locate 2nd reservation after I had called earlier and confirmed , NO WiFi, toilet took over 30 mins to refill, only one elevator working, dirty elevator, breakfast no proteins, overall dirty appearance in hallways. ....do not recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Elevators were broken, ice machines broken, no internet in room,hot in hall ways. Bar and grill in hotel closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geroge from Marion, AL

The haunting of the gym...

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Not a horrible hotel, but I was willing to pay a bit more per night for the "gym" available. However, the treadmill turned off on me twice while the lights flickered on and off for a few seconds (super creepy) and the only other thing in there was some weird dip machine. Saying that, the room was clean although a little small, and the breakfast was pretty good! Probably won't stay there again though to be honest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA from NJ

Friendly and Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel we booked last minute on our way to Mississippi from NJ. Very friendly hotel staff, huge open lobby, lovely pool, nice breakfast. Area approaching was not nice but this hotel was far enough away in a corporate area so felt safe there. Not crowded at all. Would definitely book here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Madison, AL

Jameson

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. For the price it was just about what I expected. The room was spacious. We had a room on Friday night that was close to a Club that was on site. The music was too loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clinton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Ramer, TN

Money Saver!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We,my two boys and I,were in town for a basketball camp. The room was very affordable. The room was very clean and the staff courteous and friendly. We had a great time at the pool which was well maintained. Breakfast was good. The only drawback was the A/C was not on in our room when we arrived. Not just set to a higher temperature, it was off. Hallways were muggy, and it took a couple hours to cool off the room. But for the price it was what I expected. I would stay again to save some money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery

Nice hotel with a bar downstairs!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was good for the price. It had a bar right downstairs and was right between Florence and Muscle shoals!