Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice remodeled rooms and lobby area Nice continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Jessica Hunt - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again if you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

One night stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Only got to sleep here mainly. Breakfast was nice as the breakfast staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Jessica H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed our breakfast. Please visit us again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw Ga.

Best kept secret.....

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Initially I was concerned after once again opting to stay where a colleague stayed once before needless to say is was horrible! I was pleasantly surprised with the ambiance. The lobby was spectacular! As was the dining area I just wished I had more time to enjoy it. My room was amazing! The only issue was the looooooong walk to and from my room. The corridors are endless. The beds are really comfortable. The towels are clean and luxurious everyday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Jessica H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed the renovations that have taken place. I do hope that someone informed you that we actually have two elevators, as it can be a long walk if you are unaware of this. Please visit again if you are back in our area.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Loved it!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Would definitely book again if we went back. Much nicer than I thought. Very clean, cozy room, nice facility
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Super nice hotel for an even better price in the middle of no where
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We believe that we provide and excellent value and it is nice to see that you agree with us. Please visit us again if you are in the area,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for small contract crews

Posted Mar 8, 2017
nice and quiet old school luxury hotel they still use real silverware and plates to eat on and they got a resturant
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Jessica H, Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe that small details make a huge difference in your overall experience and it's wonderful to see that this has not gone unnoticed. Please visit again if you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again if you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Newly remodeled hotel. Great location and very affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jessica H - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm so glad to see that your stay met your expectations. We are continually improving the facility and would love for you to visit again if you are in our area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious but the hotel itself looked a little outdated. The lobby area was very nice but not a true representation of the overall hotel. The lobby is modernized but the hotel is dated not a good combination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. While we appreciate the positive feedback on our lobby, we are very disappointed to see that the overall stay did not meet your expectations.We are new to the Radisson brand and are continuing renovations and improvements daily. Comments such as yours provide the necessary feedback we require to identify areas in which we need improvement. Please be assured that your comments will be used constructively and are greatly appreciated. Jessica H Sales Manager