Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal Québec

Tranquile et en pleine nature.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La belle campagne tout en étant près de l'Autoroute
Cons: Le moderniser encore.
Location: Avons soupé à Granby et assisté à une pièce de théâtre à Bromont.
Un peu difficile à repérer car nos documents indiquaient Shefford alors qu'on a constaté que c'est plutôt Waterloo. On a enfin trouvé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besoin de rénovation majeur

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Bien situé, besoin de rénovation majeur, tout et croche, porte, plancher. On a quitté après une nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thetford mine

Petit hôtel qui vaut pas cher

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: prix
Cons: Changer la fenêtre de salle de bain, repeindre et changer le matelas
Location: à 10-15 minutes parc Yamaska et 20 min zoo granby
La chambre sent la cigarette même si c'est non-fumeur. Le lit trop mou est renfoncé. La douche est pas attirante et il y a de la moisissure dans la fenêtre de la salle de bain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières, Qc

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Prix
Chambre propre, agréable. Bon rapport qualité-prix. Un motel peu dispendieux pour une ou deux nuits.
5 out of 5
by Sherif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yolande from nouveau Brunswick

non recommandable dans cette état.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Une visite pour le petit festivale de la chanson de granby. Pas trop impressioné de la chambre douche trop petite la senteur a l`entrée très désagréable nous avons due aller au magasin chercher des rafraichisseur d`air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nobody at reception, 12 calls to reach someone

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: SERVICE!!!!!!!!!
We arrived at 2pm to find the reception closed with a note on the door to call a number to rent a room. When we called, there was no answer and the inbox was full. There was a sign with a different number to call but we got the same result. meanwhile my 2 kids ( 2years and 3 months ) are tired....hungry and very restless. It took over an hour and a dozen phone calls before someone finally picked up. The lady tells me that she prepared a room for me and left it unlocked...yay right?? Wrong!!!! The door was locked and still no access to a room. She says " Oh hold on and I'll try to call someone" to which I responded with a NO!! I'm not staying here and we headed for downtown Granby and rented a room there. Very disappointing experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethel Park, Pa.

easy access and good value

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: value, fridge and microwave, clean
Cons: a queen bed would have been appreciated--our bathroom was too small for a bathtub although some of the other rooms or cottages may have one.
Location: good location regarding Rt. 10. We were just passing through.
management ( Lilly ? sp. owner) was very helpful and friendly. The area was interesting on our way to a reunion in Ottawa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Il devait y avoir une cafetière qui n'y était pas, le système d'aération de la salle de bain sentait énormément la moisissure, l’accueil a été laborieuse, nous avons dû faire le tour de la maison (qui est la réception) pour obtenir une réponse après 10 minutes de recherche. Seul point positif, l’air climatisée fonctionnait très bien malgré qu’il faisait 30 degré avant humidex.