Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel, small bathroom

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had a comfortable stay. Room, beds were adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2016
After staying in a couple motel 6's in Bozeman and kalispell this was a welcome change highly recommend this motel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Hotel on our way to Glacier.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Not much to do nearby but then again we were just passing through so it was fine. All we needed was a place to lay our heads for the night.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Check in was smooth, front desk staff was nice. Our main concern when traveling is the cleanliness of our room and this entire Hotel was spotless! Breakfast was the usual (decent) hotel breakfast. Our teenagers enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is a gas station with a small restaurant less than a block away that has good food. A nice place to stay on our way to Glacier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful motel, and room. Good breakfast very comfortable bed . It was atreat to stay there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I arrived early and they bent over backwards to get me a room be 1:00 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with a good view

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Convenient location with the best view in town, friendly staff, clean room, annd decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
This hotel was very clean and nice on the inside. The nightly rate was reasonable and the free breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold food. Would stay here again if ever back in the area. The only complaint I have is the mini fridge in the room did not work and I doubled checked to make sure it was plugged in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Great staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to everything
Front desk staff could not be more helpful. They were so accommodating when I asked for help
3 out of 5
by Liane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels