Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very worn out. Had to disconnect the smoke detector because it was beeping. Other 'guests' were loud in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Convenient location with lots of shops around

Cheap and very friendly with good quality

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. Good room with everything I needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review. It is our goal to provide best service at a very reasonable price. Please come back and see us again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHARLESTON SC

BAD PLACE TO STAY

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NOTHING EXCITING
NASTY--NASTY--NASTY- WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR ADVISE OTHERS TO DO SO-,,VERY DISAPPOINTING
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
TERRIBLE, THE WORST HOTEL EVER. I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN A WORST PLACE.
1 out of 5
by Keith from South Carolina

No pictures on this phone but we have some, will n

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were substandard dirty, walk ways nasty and filthy sheets were so dirty did not know they were white
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crooked owner.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Charged more then what thw reservation online charged for a smaller room, owner claimed room online was for single beds even thoufh it said rifht on it double beds. Charged me 8.00 more per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, the reservation was for for 1dbl bed. You paid the difference for room with 2 dbl bed. We never ever cheat any one. Sorry for the misunderstanding. You can verify again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert from Asheville

You get what you pay for.....

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only because of the price. It was just okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to fairgrounds for goat convention

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: More security
Booked a NON Smoking room and was told that is what I got. Smelled of stale cigarette smoke. When I got home my entire suitcase and contents smell of smoke. Nasty. Around 11:00pm my lights were out but some woman kept knocking on my door and doors of rooms around me. Not a good feeling for a senior alone.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Early Branch, SC

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent room. Older furniture but... Also we were in town visiting with the grandchild and the staff allowed us to bring the grandchildren over to play in the pool.