Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here every time we are in town. The staff is great and they always take great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great place to stay! Great breakfast and customer service!!
5 out of 5
by emily

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. The two queen studio suite was perfect for 5 adults. The beds were comfortable and the room was very spacious and there was plenty of room. The employees at the front desk were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Sometimes it's the small things that matter!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
A good clean room is wonderful, a comfortable bed is appreciated, and the cold bottle of water during check in was perfect! It's what we pay for! What made this one of the most incredible hotel stays I have ever experienced was the STAFF! From the first step thru the door smiles, welcoming, and fast and efficient. A trend that continued thru all 3 of the staff members I encountered at the front desk and also the housekeeping attendant on my floor!! As they say sometimes it is the small things that matter most!
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great for our wedding, hotel clean but the thinnest floorboards ever! Could hear every step of the person walking overhead!! Stay on the 4th floor if you can!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Awesome place

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome staff and facility. Was out there a bit and no restaurant or lounge within walking distance. Would definitely stay there agin.
4 out of 5
by Jay

frequent traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful when we first arrived to the hotel. Over all services are good and staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by Parents on the go from Memphos

Can't wait to go again.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Richard

Homey yet modern

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service, breakfast, location great. 4 different pillow choices per bed. Beds softer than we like but that's a matter of preference.