Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and hospitality

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We spent the holidays in a hotel for the first time and the service could not have been better. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: everything was great clean room great staff.
Cons: a sofa in the room
staff was great from check in through check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to visit with family in the area

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Our suite was huge, with over 18' between the end of the bed and the front of the couch. Lots of uncluttered space to turn a wheelchair and not feel c
Cons: Stay the way you are.
Location: Not sure. Family visit.
We only stayed one night, but the staff worked so hard to make it a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & accommodating, loved shuttle service

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a king bed, which was comfortable, our room was a nice size, very clean, employees at front desk very friendly, loved the pineapple ice water. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 10, 2016
New,classy, close to everything. Way better than the other reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding. Very helpful staff, encouraged us to use their shuttle to the wedding nearby. Very friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Breakfast was amazing.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness is key. The hotel is in very good shape.
Cons: Our hair dryer wasn't working.
Location: We were there to visit family.
The breakfast room was comfortable and large. The breakfast selection was great. The breakfast staff was amazing. Our room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub all to ourselves. It was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels