Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to business location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Stay was great. Only one thing missing was a heavy blanket. Best matteress I ever slept on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Maybe options for other types of mattress?? Not sure if that could be done but it would have be a great option.
This was a very nice hotel, clean, excellent staff. My only dissatisfaction was with the memory foam mattress which just didn't agree with me but that was not the fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel with Lots of Breakfast Choices

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet location. Complementary breakfast. Comfortable beds.
I stayed at this hotel for a work conference at another location. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillow choices. Quiet room with a microwave and fridge. Across the street is a 24 hour waffle house and beside the hotel is a McDonalds. The hotel also offers complementary breakfast with muffins, toast, and biscuits and gravy the day I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I believe Melissa was the evening staff person. She was tremendous. Wonderful attitude, assisted me with several things. Very caring. The morning staff person, not sure her name (tall blond) very helpful also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shelbyville hidden gem

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great value!Wish we had stayed there earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth J

Overall stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price, wish was a bit cheaper than what I wanted to spend but overall very good for last minute arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Brief stay, but it was clean,comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith V.

Long weekend

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly. Room big and clean. Would stay there again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmalyn from Oak Park, IL

AMAZING STAY - we will definitely be back!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing time here. The staff was so polite and it really felt like a home away from home on our vacation. They always had fresh coffee out, a nice hot breakfast, and sometimes cookies in the lobby. The hotel was very clean and well maintained, especially the pool which was great since it was HOT while we were there. They even had live music Saturday night out by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels