Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Stayed here for National FFA Convention with 6 students. Walked into the room my female students were staying in for the first time immediately after checking in and it wreaked of marajuana and was filthy! Not an acceptable place to have young people stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
There for a class reunion nice room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
great location easy to get to from highway. well maintained good food for breakfast. elevator a little outdated. overall experience great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M'town, IN

Not too bad for an overnight place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, adequate amount of towels in room without having to ask for extra, facility appeared clean, breakfast was decent and stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet,clean and comfortable. The a/c blew ice cold on a hot day. The free breakfast was pretty good, and the check in and out was fast and easy. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Pauls, NC

Very helpful staff!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family wedding. Several of our out of town families stayed here. The hotel staff was great about moving our rooms around so we were all together.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Marion , SC

Clean comfy stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & Comfortable , easy access to the Interstate, good breakfast , nice room with plenty of pillows and smelled fresh. Will definitely stay again .. no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was nice and very clean. Breakfast included and was good. I booked 2 rooms and they didn't get them as one booking from Expedia. They did not have 2 rooms available on the same floor. Staff said they would have put us together but they were booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: It is about 30 minutes outside of Indianapolis.
Hotel was clean, plain-it was a Comfort Inn. You get what you pay for. It served its purpose. Nothing bad to say about it but nothing worthy of praise either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the children's museum

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was great,service good,over all good. Great-granddaughter loved the pool and breakfast.