Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Clifty, KY

motel handy to activities

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The overall condition of the motel was great, the staff was great, but our room was only surface cleaned. I found 3 pr of cotton boxer underwear between the chair and wall and cereal and a French fry under the edge of the bed. Tub shower wall not properly cleaned. Otherwise, it was nice. Just a great need to improve on housekeeping!!!! NO BED BUGS!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Nice location for our trip of two days. Easy on and off of the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic But Decent

Posted May 24, 2018
Our room was basic but clean and decent. The bathroom door did not close properly, but that was the only noticeable flaw. For a single night while on the road, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The check in was quick and easy. The rooms were clean. We didn’t have a lot of interaction with the hotel staff, which was a great thing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Mk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
everything was nice. hot water wasn't very hot, just above warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I have staid in this motel several time. It’s very clean. Hotel staff are very pleasant. Very helpful and eager to help.the one person the one person that stood out was the mantains man..very unfriendly looks at you like you stole something very unpleasant.maid me very uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2018
All went well until we where told they only have 2 pet rooms and it would me $30 a night per pet. We were lucky to get the last pet room they had. Not sure what we would have done if they hadn't had a room. So make sure you call hotel direct and they have you in a pet room if you are travelling with pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by MK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.