Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay:) Clean, modern, comfortable bed, good breakfast, huge parking nearby for trucks, trailers, rv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
Great per night room rate. Good breakfast in the morning. Clean rooms. Overall good stay for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great price!

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice décor, friendly check in, clean room.
4 out of 5
by Brett Cody

Not a bad stay, just bad customer relations

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Tile floors in a hotel room are NOT good in the winter. Our feet froze, we kept slipping and nearly fell several times. The hotel charged me a $150 deposit and the hotel because I was a "local" customer. This is RIDICULOUS for SEVERAL reasons. First, I should NEVER be charged a surprise fee. I should know UPFRONT BEFORE THE TRIP that there will be an additional deposit. I should get a DISCOUNT for being a "local" customer, not charged a deposit. Indiana law states any lawsuit must be filed in the county where the transaction took place. Since I live in the SAME county as the hotel, their costs to recover any "damage" would be CHEAPER since I live in the same town. It's deception and I would not use this hotel again unless they remove this "deposit".
5 out of 5
by Tori

Very enjoyable

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was short, but very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Casino

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Great place and wonderful staff. Clean rooms looks like recently remodeled
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and had a nice aroma. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Room had a microwave and refrigerator plus free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for the Big Ten Championship game. The price was very reasonable and the drive in to the stadium was easy. The front desk was very helpful when we couldn't get into our room and he was pleasant both Saturday and Sunday. The room was a bit run down but nothing to terrible.