Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

good stop over location.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location,also was close to several resturants and a casino. Was in good shape for a Econo lodge breakfast was ok. bed was comfortable,room was clean.
Location: south of indy,near a casino,just off the interstate,resturants near by.
Located just south of indy near a casino and just off the interstate. we were on our way to the smokies. price was fine for the condition and size of the room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would stay again.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was big with lots of option, price was cheap and a great deal, location was good. Staff was very polite and friendly. Hotel had recent updates it appeared.
Cons: Shower was VERY small. TV was never clear (static). Pool was closed for maintenance at time of our stay which was a disappointment to my daughter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel, itself, wasn't too bad. The room was pretty nice, but the shower was kinda dirty. One of the worst things about this place was the lady at the front desk. She was extremely rude and nasty. The indoor pool looked nice, but I'll probably never know because I doubt if I stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Checked in late. Front desk was prompt & courteous. Room was clean & updated.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Blackwell. OK

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The was a nice motel and suited our needs, the room was a bit bland and although the hotel advertised no smoking, the room had a definite smell of stale cigarette smoke smell, otherwise a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice remodel!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff ok but not really friendly. Great remodel and clean. Good value. 😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price,staff nice,clean bathrooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Decent room, nice staff, good price, clean bathrooms, basic breakfast, all in all a good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st charles, il

Good spot good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience
Cons: Not that I could think of
Location: Restaurant and fast food nearby. Didn't have time to do much.
Surprised at how new it looked. Renovated last year. It was clean and decorated well. Staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from louisville ,ky

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great , love Indiana grand