Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very small sign at entrance which was covered by trees. Hot tub was out of order. Room and staff was very good.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a few nights to attend my daughter and son in laws wedding reception given by his family. They were married a few months befor so his mom gave a reception in their honor for his family . It was close to where we needed. Breakfast at Cracker Barrel was good. Room clean and comfy. No complaints
4 out of 5
by Domenic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by PATRICIA

Don't stay here!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Swimming pool had non guests swimming in it, breakfast was terrible (worst we've had with a hotel ever) and the room had ants crawling over everything. Even found ants crawling on us after we left in our car.
5 out of 5
by Hampton Inn from Shelbyville IN

Hampton Inn Shelbyville IN

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice. They are in the process of updating. Room was clean and updated except the shower but it was fine.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a handicap room only because I booked it on Hotels.com, nice room only problem had I been handicap you could on open the bathroom door 45% because it was swelled up, apparently got wet. Other than that everything was very nice. Room 311
3 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived Thursday night first of three. Room on ground floor. 2nd night hotel invaded with girls softball teams. Pool located at the end of hall can hear screams all night till pool closed then girls went back to there rooms running the bases throughout the hallways. After they fell asleep it was good! Breakfasts over-rated, sundays was very disappointed with biscuits and gravy the main course! Joe at front desk was a real help locating decent restaurants in area! I wish I was on 3rd floor to miss the large traffic flow in the hall! Probably would have been a nicer stay if casino wouldn't have taken all my cash!!!
3 out of 5
by Lloyd

Family stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was quick, room floor was filthy, pool was not heated and the pool area in general was in poor condition. Breakfast was good, vending machine prices good.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels