Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fabulous. Room was great. Pool was freezing. Said something to the gentleman at the desk and he checked the temp. By the next day pool was great. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was great except the bath tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the 1 day I was there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shelbyville, a hotel off the freeway

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Ease of access
Cons: Cleaning staff should check the shampoo bottles, ours was half full
Location: Great stop on the way somewhere else.
Easy access, free breakfast, great stop while passing by on the freeway.
5 out of 5
by iwona from Chicago

Nice stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it . Very quiet. Breakfast with lots of variety's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms/friendly staff
Location: Came for the Big Ten Tournament so would have liked to have gotten a room in hotel closer to Indianapolis. Really didn't explore the surrounding area.
Staff very friendly. Rooms very nice! No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white lake, mi

a low class Hampton

Posted Nov 17, 2015
When we checked in we were told Our room was not ready, so they arranged for another room. When we got to the room the furniture was tattered and "very broken in" the couch was soiled and the furniture (partical board) was broken. The desk had a repaired leg, the dresser had a broken drawer. This was disappointing, we chose the Hampton because of it reputation... But this one needs some renovation and some Deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Update the rooms.
Location: Close to Indiana Grand.
Stayed one night to attend a wedding. The Lobby area was clean and the staff was very friendly but the room was not up to Hampton standards. There were plastic "diamonds" all over the bathroom floor, the beds were very firm and the walls were patched with mismatched paint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, IN

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The hotel was close to the casino. No problem checking in late, Clean, comfortable, and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are currently being updated, no complaints, gr8 breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels