Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, Indiana

Enjoyed being able to grill in the parking lot

Posted Aug 28, 2017
There was no breakfast. They were renovating which is a good thing. The room we got was on the second floor. The carpet in the room was sticky and there was trash under the bed skirt/comforter on the floor. We kept our shoes on the whole time we were in the room. The staff was nice, but we were unable to check in early. We did like that we could grill in the parking lot tho. I think we may stop by again once the renovations are done to try them out again. Hopefully it'll be a better stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern illinois

Just thankful we only spent one nights.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and general upkeep.
Location: No idea. Did not stay long enough to look at the area.
Room: Stale, smokey odor. Carpet not swept. Poor repair...sloppy plaster, not painted. Trim could've been put up by my 12 year old granddaughter. Check-in: the girl was very nice, but the other young man supposedly assisting her was very short with her if she had a question and treated her as if she was stupid. I was very embarrassed for her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towels

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I went two days with no towels and when I went and asked for towels the women at front desk rolled her eyes at me and when she handed them to me she shoved them into my hand. My trash never got emeptd I had to go and do it myself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Convenient location decent for the price needs some updates
4 out of 5
by Tonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. FL

Bare minimum.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms.
Not a lot going on here that was very strong except maybe that it's located close to the freeway exit. Molding missing & screws in the wall where a picture used to be. Mattress was fair. Small room. I'd call it a place to overnight & that's about it. I noticed it was dog friendly however & though I didn't have a pet on this trip, that's a big positive factor in my book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nanay

The room had bedbugs we even checked out early we

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean your facility people should not half to pay when there's a medical condition that has to be treated
5 out of 5
by Randy

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room - good value for the prices