Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was good. Had everything I needed. I was not pleased with check-in, because they had said my room number out loud with other customers standing there. I'm used to them writing a room number down and showing me for more privacy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrading

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Way too expensive for its condition. Air conditioner noise quite loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, wifi would not work in our room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and roomy

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
While the room was comfortable, I could never get the wifi to work reliably. I could sign on, but could rarely download a page.
2 out of 5
by Terry from minnesota

my bad experience for my 28th aniversary

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
the king size bed was to hard, the whirlpool drain would not plug up so it kept draining. 2 lights did not work at all in room so it was hard to see ,and the one on the patio did not work, no cups for the bathroom, the price that I got from the internet was not the same price when I arrived, it was higher and she argued with me about it and then I showed her my copy which I had copied of the internet, then she had to call the manager in order to give me the lower price,
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heather from Fort Atkinson WI

Not what I hoped for

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The decor was nice but the mattress was very old and thin. The sheets were so old you could see through them and the pillow cases were stained. We also had towels that were stained. If the bedding and beds were updated I would have been much happier staying there. The pool area was nice in theory; they had a pool with slides, and wading pool for little ones, and a hot tub. The area was really dingy, the pool and hot tubs were stained, and the pool was cold and the hot tub not hot. TLC is needed all around! The breakfast was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very upset. Got to hotel and was told we didn't have a reservation. We were then charged for a standard room with no balcony but still charged for balcony room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Only Hotel! Beats the Cumberland Inn!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice pool, little dark. Hot tub needs about 6 more inches of water. Needs new bedding. Our sheets and pillow cases had a yellow tint. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limited quality!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not best motel with no elevator, room not cleaned, towels not replaced, breakfast very minimal and exterior doors not secured!