Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel room prep disappointing.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: House keeping
Location: Fine
Half eaten smelly sandwich on dresser, used glass and shower cap in bathroom.very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
good central location for Fairfield county with access to Bridgeport, new haven and Hartford all within 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff was exceptional and room was very clean and comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Once was

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel staff not very forthcoming ..very unwilling to correct their mistakes. The receptionist said one thing while her supervisor stated another
5 out of 5
by Joy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! Excellent room, infused water available upon arrival, plenty of free parking, great Wifi, and located in a convenient area.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time I would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Dona

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was very easy to find and plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Staff very nice and place was very comfortable and clean. Would stay there again Only bad thing was no continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jonas

Our Stay.-Getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed staying at this Hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bath room amenities were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
When I woke up there was a bug crawling around my bed when I called the front desk to report it all she could say was " it's not a bed bug" as she squished it with her fingers. I told her people pay their hard earned money to stay at this establishment and whats the protocol for when a guest complains about a bug being in the bed she said to me once again " it's not a bed bug", I never said it was a bed bug but I did say there's a bug crawling in the bed!
2 out of 5
by Kaveh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels