Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel room prep disappointing.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: House keeping
Location: Fine
Half eaten smelly sandwich on dresser, used glass and shower cap in bathroom.very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
good central location for Fairfield county with access to Bridgeport, new haven and Hartford all within 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff was exceptional and room was very clean and comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre and over priced

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room had an unpleasant odor, and the bed was too hard. The gym area was very nice and clean. I just can't get passed the cost of this room. I've stayed at other hotels and motels for half the cost or less that ofeed greater comfort
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Great stay!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Courtyard Marriot in Shelton, CT was fantastic. The grounds of the hotel were well kept and clean. The interior was also well kept and clean. Our room was perfect, very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. We'll definitely book here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by minh

i liked the location, quiet and the room was clean

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was great, we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Once was

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel staff not very forthcoming ..very unwilling to correct their mistakes. The receptionist said one thing while her supervisor stated another
5 out of 5
by Joy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! Excellent room, infused water available upon arrival, plenty of free parking, great Wifi, and located in a convenient area.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time I would definitely go back