Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very clean and spacious!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Friendly hotel staff allowed us an early check-in, which was so welcome after a wedding week-end in Hartford. We were so surprised that the room had a separate area for a sitting chair and a desk for a computer, a closet and a sitting bench. This configuration made our room feel like a suite! Also there was a wet bar with a refrigerator and a microwave. The bathroom also seemed spacious with a double door entry and separate areas for sink. Everything looked brand new, contemporary and clean! Of course I have to mention the wonderful bedding and pillows that make for an outstanding nights sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Modern & clean hotel, breakfast was ok. Nice mall about 20 minutes away and Golden Corral buffet. POOL was way TOO COLD. Coffee at lobby was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Comfortable bed, good experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Thoughtful staff member experience, upgrade for easier wheelchair access. Cleanliness & comfort was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Nice hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness & comfort
Happy with my choice of hotel. I really don´t know who to blame the hotel said it was Expedia. I made reservations through Expedia as well as some family coming from Canada to my son´s wedding. I had no problem with my room. But one of the rooms that my family booked wasn´t what they asked for. They asked for a room with 2 queen beds. When they got there they had a room with one queen bed and a sofa bed... But I need to say that we asked for an early check in because my son´s wedding was going to be in Monroe at 5:00 PM and they made it possible. We really appreciated that. Very nice of them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway with family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I love this hotel only there was some crumbs on the floor however everything else was clean and I totally enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Luke

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived in the morning several hours before check and the desk clerk - I think it was Luis graciously offered to check us in. We were very impressed and pleased by his service.
5 out of 5
by Princesa

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, staffed are very friendly and attentive and Breakfast is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, RI

Loved the pool and waterslide. Very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The amenities.
Location: Great location. Plenty of stores nearby.
Terrific. Everything was as expected. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Super fit for a picky queen

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed for two nights. My son was coming down from Boston to meet us. He got there in the morning and had no problem checking in. My super picky wife couldn't find anything to complain about. My family is always worried that there will be something my wife would find wrong with the hotel. We have had to leave four and five star hotels because she has not felt comfortable. She is just very sensitive to odors and cleanliness. The room was spotless and spacious. Breakfast was incredible . They have fruit cut into tidbits and set on plastic goblets instead of a banana and apple in a basket. Their waffle bar had a variety of items to include in your waffle. The area was super clean. They had muffins ,yogurt and bagels very well assorted. It was a real buffet. The employees were very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for making our trip unforgettable.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Good time!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was able to get soap from housekeeping quickly. Great swimming pool, but needs more chairs. We enjoyed out atay!