Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Excellent!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Awesome place! Worth finding even if it’s a little out of the way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Day trip to New Haven

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We stayed 2 nights, everything was great! Price was very reasonable, Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pool & breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2017
staff very accommodating to my needs breakfast was just right we had the pool to ourselves which was great just a few suggestions: the property has enough grounds to maybe consider adding a jacuzzi next to pool enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people. Nice place. Could use a bar.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Needs a bar.
Nice place. Nice people. Clean and rooms larger than expected. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. we welcome you to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael Marques - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very clean and spacious!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Friendly hotel staff allowed us an early check-in, which was so welcome after a wedding week-end in Hartford. We were so surprised that the room had a separate area for a sitting chair and a desk for a computer, a closet and a sitting bench. This configuration made our room feel like a suite! Also there was a wet bar with a refrigerator and a microwave. The bathroom also seemed spacious with a double door entry and separate areas for sink. Everything looked brand new, contemporary and clean! Of course I have to mention the wonderful bedding and pillows that make for an outstanding nights sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Modern & clean hotel, breakfast was ok. Nice mall about 20 minutes away and Golden Corral buffet. POOL was way TOO COLD. Coffee at lobby was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Comfortable bed, good experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Thoughtful staff member experience, upgrade for easier wheelchair access. Cleanliness & comfort was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Nice hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness & comfort
Happy with my choice of hotel. I really don´t know who to blame the hotel said it was Expedia. I made reservations through Expedia as well as some family coming from Canada to my son´s wedding. I had no problem with my room. But one of the rooms that my family booked wasn´t what they asked for. They asked for a room with 2 queen beds. When they got there they had a room with one queen bed and a sofa bed... But I need to say that we asked for an early check in because my son´s wedding was going to be in Monroe at 5:00 PM and they made it possible. We really appreciated that. Very nice of them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway with family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I love this hotel only there was some crumbs on the floor however everything else was clean and I totally enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels