Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

A place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Good bed and comfortable chair.
Cons: Fix the bathroom.
Location: We were in Shenandoah out of necessity, not for pleasure. Towns people very friendly.J
We had no hot water in the sink. We reported it to the front desk and they offered to move us to another room upstairs (no elevator) I can't walk up stairs, so we declined the move. No hose for disabled shower, showering was difficult. The breakfast was move closer to the front desk, but no signs were put up to inform the guests. It could have been better, but it could have been a lot worse.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
our air conditioner quit working, the stool cover was broken , the tv was outdated ,breakfast was small only waffles, rolls & biscuits & gravy didn't get the room I ask for, no cot for my grandson
5 out of 5
by Harriet

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and clean good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The beds were extremely comfortable at this hotel. We are grateful for the great night's rest we had while visiting Shenandoah. The breakfast provided was good and everything was well stocked. Items that were disappointing included an air conditioning unit that wasn't working until we reset it, and a very small bathroom that we had to maneuver around the toilet to close the door. The toilet didn't flush completely on the first try, broken tile in front of the tub/toilet, and a noisy exhaust fan. Although the website told us that the swimming pool was closed for remodel, it was still disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

My Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I was very happy about my overall stay. The only problem I had was someone had taken my flip flops, when they came to clean my room. Other than that it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was clean and comfortable but the pool is under maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Great Value...Stay Here!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a GREAT value. The room was outstanding and the bed was as comfortable as I have ever slept in in a hotel. Newly remodeled and when in this area I will always stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels