Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This is the second year in a row we have stayed here. Rooms are clean. Bathrooms are clean but dated. We will certainly stay again. Great room for the price.
5 out of 5
by Judith A. from Lititz,PA

Friendly Place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 2 days/2 nights. the room was clean. The owner very helpful. If you need extra towels or pillows. They will get them for you. There was a soap/shampoo Dispenser in the shower. :) The grounds are kept clean. The owner was mowing the grass when we got there.
3 out of 5
by Mario from Washington DC

Clean, comfortable and a good deal

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little apprehensive because I did not recognize this chain, but after reading the reviews, I thought I would give it a try given the reasonable cost. I'm glad I did. Despite being a little older, it has been maintened and received some recent upgrades. The most important aspects for a budget hotel were there, comfort and cleanliness. I had a good night sleep on the comfortable beds and the rooms were very clean and good size, which also included a refrigerator and microwave. I will definitely consider this place again when I'm in the area. It is a good deal.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ok. Room was suppose to be smoke free. But smelled of stale smoke they tried to cover up with air freshener.
3 out of 5
by Liron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BEDFORD VA

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Location: NO
EXPEDIA WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO TELL YOU THE DETAILS SO ALL I CAN SAY IS STAY AWAY.
4 out of 5
by Ezra from Maryland

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
quite out of date. dubious wiring. cleanliness OK. helpful attendant.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Add more comfortable chairs.
Location: We came to this hotel because it was a perfect location for the Luray Caverns. We also found a nice walk way along a stream.
The hotel was very clean, however, it could have had a couple of more comfortable chairs to sit in. The manager was very nice and friendly.