Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and pet friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent shower. Clean rooms. The corridors smell a bit stale or like cigarettes but overall a good experience. The breakfast was great and the hotel was quiet which is ideal after a long day of travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware! Bed bugs

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness,
We stayed one night, July 14, 2016, I had booked two rooms for my family. In one room (142) my wife found bed bugs. I reported it to the front desk and the attendant did not act surprised or like it was an issue at all. I don;t believe that this is her first time hearing this complaint. It ruined our trip, obviously now were have to clean everything before we can take anything into our home.I would not advise anyone to stay here!
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We needed two things from housekeeping and they were both delivered within 5 minutes. It's always a plus to have a refrigerator in your room and free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Boise, Idaho

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Three night stay was fine and went well except the street access to the motel is a little unusual and seems to have potential for problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice enough but zero frills, typical breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly. Room was nice, it was clean, except the vent in the bathroom was covered in huge amount of dust.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Nice staff bathroom a bit small for two people to use at once
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jem from Yonkers,ny

Awesome hotel at a great price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome. Staff was very friendly and professional. The location and hotel was awesome. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back in Harrisonburg, Va.