Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very clean!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel was sparkling clean. Our room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The employees at the front desk were very nice and could help me with directions to area attractions.
Cons: I didn't see all areas in this hotel, but everything was so clean and spotless! I will definitely stay there again.
Location: Location was great. Area appeared safe and well lighted. It was very close to restaurants and other tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and well maintained.
Location: It is close to major highways, Luray Caverns and Skyline Drive.
Hotel is close to major highways and restaurants but still pleasingly surrounded by trees and greenery. The décor was quite nice, very clean, and the breakfast buffet had plenty of options. The only thing missing was a comfy chair in our room. Otherwise, excellent place to stay and would certainly recommend to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the highway. Comfortable room

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice breakfast, clean pool & hot tub, convenient to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western MD

Great location for caverns in Shenandoah Valley

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, great staff!
Location: Shenandoah Valley Park with Skyline Drive, Luray, Shenandoah, Skyline Caverns all nearby.
We had a great visit to Shenandoah Valley. Hotel staff friendly and excellent suggestions for restaurants. Don't miss the Spring House Tavern and Joe's Steakhouse. Close to Luray, Shenandoah and Skyline Caverns. Our second visit to this hotel in last few years - great experience both times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Awesome stay!! Room was clean comfortable and spacious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine Fl.

Nice area close to the Mountains

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Needed a quality room during a long business week and Hampton Inn in Woodstock Va. did the job! Friendly staff and nice quiet, clean room was waiting for us! The free Internet was really slow, but we were so tired that it really did not matter that much! We would stay there again if needed! Nice area with lots of Restaurants, Gas Stations and shopping close to the Beautiful Va. Mountains on I-85!
4 out of 5
by Jean from Collegeville, PA

Traveling through the area

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for just one night and did not take advantage of any hotel amenities other than the continental breakfast in the morning. Hotel staff were helpful,pleasant, and welcoming. Easy on/off the interstate highway.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Leesburg, Virginia

Satisfied customer

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied. Was concerned about it being along side of the highway but the noise really wasn't that bad. Great AC! Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff friendly, rooms clean, breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
by rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels