Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation but..

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel needs renovation. My room on 2nd floor for sure showed age and wear. Room was clean. Not many options in Culpeper Va. No real complaints. It's just a little past time for renovations
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Service

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and Katrina (front desk) seemed like she was waiting eagerly for me to get there to take good care of me. She was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were a hard, but overall a pretty good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It is very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The attention given and courtesy of staff. The room that was assigned to me was pretty big and clean. I liked the fact that is a non-smoking environment. It was also quiet and has exercise facilities.
Cons: It is a bit off the track from the main town of Culpeper.
Location: It was business trip. I did not have time to check things to do nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel raved about the food from the restaurant next door. It was horrible and way overpriced. I think the staff should be honest to travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was only one night, but it was a much needed restful comfortable place to stay. We stayed here to be in the area to go to the Apple Festival at Graves Mountain on Saturday. Beautiful area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there to be close to family during a recent vacation. The room was clean & Quiet. The bed was comfortable. Granola bars, bottled water, fruit, and newspaper are provided daily for the guests. The continental breakfast suited us just fine and the foods were constantly being replenished. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels