Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Updated room was very nice for the price!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Updated room, breakfast nook, nice bed.
Cons: N/A
Location: Not much around but other hotels. Sleep and go.
100% would stay again. Room was as clean as I would expect. Cute little breakfast nook, fridge, microwave. Large soft bed. Hot water in the morning. Those are the things I require. Price was good. If I am ever that way again, I will be sure to use them.
3 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Good place to crash

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Good place to crash for the night when traveling, thats about it. Sleep and leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Montréal (Québec) Canada

Grande chambre propre!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant, grande chambre propre, bien situé en bordure d'autoroute pour une nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Better bathroom and vanity finishing and repairs.
Little or no amenities - not even a bureau to put your cloths in. Rather sloppy bathroom maintenance and repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good room

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: coffee maker in rooms, continental breakfast? Grant it, we stayed there because of the price, not the amenities.
Location: It was a quick overnight for a ski trip.
Can't beat the price! The room was big and comfortable and clean. No carpet, which was different, but the bed was comfortable and plenty of heat and a working TV :) Also coffee is available in the lobby in the morning. It was a very basic room, but nice.
1 out of 5
by Norman from Warsaw VA:

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I went to take a shower and no hot water.Had to go to office to get shampoo,water would not stay in sink. We were very disappointed with our stay first time we stayed there and really don't know if we will stay again.
1 out of 5
by barrett

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
bed bugs