Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Virginia

Get Bargin

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Great price and Very clean.
Location: Shakespeare Theater, Glass blowing studio, many interesting shops and great restaurants downtown. Countryside is beautiful. We took a long ride.
The room was comfortable and VERY clean. Staff was helpful. Five minutes from downtown. Nice breakfast with Belgian waffle maker, eggs, sausage, and a variety of breakfast items. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Clean, fresh, and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay...highly recommend

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Clean, newer and great experience. Near many restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fresh and new, near all services good!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Je le recommande très propre hotel neuf et bien situe à découvrir
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Zwischenstopp gut

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sauberes kleines Hotel, für eine Nacht durchaus in Ordnung. Personal könnte freundlicher sein.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

The front desk staff was terrible.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
After arriving at the hotel, we had questions about the pool hours and other things. I called the front desk three times (waiting 5-15 minutes between calls), and no one answered either of my calls. Because I couldn't get anyone on the front desk phone, we carried our bath towels to the pool, only to find that there actually were pool towels available near the pool. While in the pool, the front desk worker and her friend (along with two children) were playing in the pool area. She at one point asked if there was anyone in the lobby, to which I replied, "Yes." She looked through the window and from her angle couldn't see anyone, so she just said, "Well, there might be somebody there, but they can wait." I don't expect the Quality Inn to be a 5-star hotel, but this was ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location, close to highway & downtown resturants
Location: Excellent restaurants in historical section , as well as, interesting shops.
Staff was friendly & competent, room was clean & of a good size. Well soundproofed, never heard the other guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Annie from Moyock, NC

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our weekend while away from home. Love the free wifi, amenities and accommodations. Very quite and peaceful. Love that they were able to book rooms side by side so we can be near our immediate family. The only complaint I have was an odor...it seemed like it was coming the bedspreads. Clean sheets but I think the bedspreads needed to be washed/cleaned.
5 out of 5
by J. Orfini

clean and comfortable with great views

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
very nice suite, right by office but that wasn't a problem at all. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.