Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport NC

Convenient to highway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast room was too small folks had to wait for tables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to area sires

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: one block to interstate
just needed a place to sleep while taking in the area attractions. Got a good ,quite nights sleep
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Hendersonville, NC

Good Consistent Place to Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always welcoming and quick check in. Quiet and calm. Restful
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Chesapeake

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early for a wedding and the staff worked hard to get a room ready on a booked night. Thank you for helping us get a room in time to get ready for a 3pm wedding!
5 out of 5
by Rolland from Pompano Beach, FL.

My future reference Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we are traveling back up north, we need this type of satisfaction so we can relax and enjoy the rest of the nigth before hitting the road again the next morning. I will make this Hotel my one stop overnigth in the future. Very satisfied with my choice of Hotel this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was an overnight stay. It was fine. It was close to restaurants and easy on access to highway. The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
by Donna from Vista

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Strathroy

Adequate. clean. get what you pay for

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate, clean, very cramped "bathroom" in the room we had. "Bathroom" had no bath, only small shower stall very close to toilet
4 out of 5
by Cliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels