Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont. canada

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: super friendly staff
Cons: breakfast caters more to chineese
nice cleanroom for the price. staff is very friendly and always helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet, easy to access any facilities. Buffet style breakfast is one of he most favourite part I enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 9 nights. The price was good, but service was good as well. Very continent location to shopping centre, public traffic, food court,,, will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by Mikee from Edmonton Alberta Canada

The value surpass the price

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Don't get me wrong, this is not a 5star hotel but for $35 CAN. You get a clean secure room with half the staff speaking English. usually that price in China you won't get any English speaking staff. I would recommend this place for the budget traveler. if you're looking for a big room with 5star amenities look elsewhere. this hotel caters to budget traveler and they deliver a good product. Hope this helps people out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for travellers on very tight budget

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice budget hotel, although mattress was a bit hard. Easy to find. If you have a bit more money you might want to upgrade to a better hotel though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

nice hotel close to most ammenities

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: clean room/ all staff made you feel welcome/ very friendly atmosphere in a sincere way
Cons: not a five star/ I was very happy here
Location: large shopping mall within walking distance / Chinese market within walking distance
the main floor/ lobby was under construction, while I stayed there. im certain it will be very inviting when finished .every effort was made to keep tidy/ while work was being done.i cant express enough the pleasantness of all staff/ the greeting desk/ the chamber maids/ the breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. A bit noisy during the days due to construction work (loud drilling). If I may make one suggestion it would be having window screens to prevent the mosquitoes from entering the room. Thank you for the good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean quiet and peaceful hotel..except fr the old poor towels which van be embrassing...also.lack of restaurant....u only rely on fast food..english language is another issue..otherwise all is good and recommendable.saje
3 out of 5
by tanan64 from singapore

Great location with lots of nice food nearby.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the location is good, Room is quite basic but the down side is, there's mosquito during the night. No wonder there is a mosquito repellent in the room. Other than that, nothing much to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by prwtrain

Great price

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Orbitz
The best thing about this hotel is the price. We took a taxi from the bus station (and were overcharged) but it would have been easier to take the subway if we had planned in advance.