Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mikee from Edmonton Alberta Canada

The value surpass the price

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Don't get me wrong, this is not a 5star hotel but for $35 CAN. You get a clean secure room with half the staff speaking English. usually that price in China you won't get any English speaking staff. I would recommend this place for the budget traveler. if you're looking for a big room with 5star amenities look elsewhere. this hotel caters to budget traveler and they deliver a good product. Hope this helps people out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 松戸市

コストパフォーマンス良し

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: 設備はフロントがややくたびれているが、室内は新しくとてもきれいでした。普段は安宿を利用しているが、今回はとてもリラックスできた。 室内に無料の水ペットボトルが2本置いてありました。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルで20元。こちらも満足。
Location: 有名な光順夜市が至近距離にあります。単品ものの屋台が多数軒を並べていて結構賑わっていました。23時頃までやっています。
地下鉄1号線鉄西広場駅下車、A出口からそのまま西へ3~400mほど直進、右手にあります。建設中路に面しておりすぐに分かります。道路対面は医院。 チェックイン時にデポジットとして300元取られます。私は現金が足りなかったのでクレジットカードでの一時決済&チェックアウト時に取り消しで対応してもらいました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for travellers on very tight budget

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice budget hotel, although mattress was a bit hard. Easy to find. If you have a bit more money you might want to upgrade to a better hotel though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

nice hotel close to most ammenities

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: clean room/ all staff made you feel welcome/ very friendly atmosphere in a sincere way
Cons: not a five star/ I was very happy here
Location: large shopping mall within walking distance / Chinese market within walking distance
the main floor/ lobby was under construction, while I stayed there. im certain it will be very inviting when finished .every effort was made to keep tidy/ while work was being done.i cant express enough the pleasantness of all staff/ the greeting desk/ the chamber maids/ the breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. A bit noisy during the days due to construction work (loud drilling). If I may make one suggestion it would be having window screens to prevent the mosquitoes from entering the room. Thank you for the good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道

夜市がすぐそば!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: 交通便利。 夜市が近くて楽しかった。従業員さんの対応も親切です。
Cons: ドライヤーを置いてほしい!
Location: 建設中路に面しており、地下鉄一号線、鉄西広場に近い。興順観光夜市がすぐ近く。スーパー、飲食店が沢山。
瀋陽一号線の鉄西広場近くで交通は便利です。興順夜市がすぐ近くにあり夜ふらっと散歩するにはとても楽しいところです。ショッピングセンターもいくつもあり、食べ物屋さんも数えきれないくらいあります。このホテルには四泊しました。エコノミータイプのホテルで、贅沢を言わなければ十分過ごせます。洗面室、客室は明るく、十分な広さです。強いて言えばドライヤーが備え付けてあればうれしかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean quiet and peaceful hotel..except fr the old poor towels which van be embrassing...also.lack of restaurant....u only rely on fast food..english language is another issue..otherwise all is good and recommendable.saje
3 out of 5
by tanan64 from singapore

Great location with lots of nice food nearby.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the location is good, Room is quite basic but the down side is, there's mosquito during the night. No wonder there is a mosquito repellent in the room. Other than that, nothing much to complain about.
4 out of 5
by Amyie

Sauberes Geschäftshotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Ebookers
Freundlicher Empfang.Für 8 Nächte Yuan 800 Deposit mit Kreditkarte. Safe bei der Reception. Jeweils eine Person in der Nähe,welche etwas englisch konnte.
3 out of 5
by prwtrain

Great price

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Orbitz
The best thing about this hotel is the price. We took a taxi from the bus station (and were overcharged) but it would have been easier to take the subway if we had planned in advance.