Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所が地図と違うホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 比較的料理の美味しい店が近くにあって便利でした。
Cons: 地図と住所をもっと性格にサイトに載せて欲しいです。
ホテルを探すのに一苦労しました。エクスペディアのサイトで地図を発行して現地に持って行き、タクシー運転手に見せて行ってもらいました。タクシー運転手も大体の場所しか分からず、地図も間違っていました。最終的には現地の人に場所を聞いて、ホテルに着きました。1キロ近く歩きました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴한가격 대비 괜찮은 숙소입니다 심양역에서 25분정도 걸어야해요

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
다 좋았는데 숙박비를 지불했는데 확인을 해본건지 안해본건지는 모르겠는데 호텔직원이 숙박미를 또 내라고 하더라구요. 그게 좀 기분이 상해서 그렇지 나머지는 다좋았어요~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I did have a good time at the hotel and shenyang visiting the palace and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

利用しての感想

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く無料WiFiがあった事と、言葉が通じなくてもフロントスタッフがにこやかに接してくれました。
Cons: フロントスタッフが英語を話せなく、漢字でやり取りしなければならなかったのが残念です。
Location: 瀋陽駅の方に向かえば、デパートや露店などもあって遅くまで賑わっています。 瀋陽故宮の近くに銀行博物館があり、そこのチケット1枚で銀行博物館を含む3箇所の観光施設に入れましたし、冬に行っても各所暖房がかなり効いており、汗ばむ位でした。
飛行場からタクシーを利用する場合、ホテルの位置を記載した地図を用意する事をお勧めします。 ジンジャンイン瀋陽と名が付いている系列のホテルが幾つかあるので、運転手によっては勘違いする可能性があります。(迷わずに到着出来れば、90元以内で収まります。) また、METROという会員制のスーパーと同じ敷地にホテルがありますが、会員証がないとホテルの利用客というだけでは買物が出来ないので注意してください。 ホテルのエレベーターを利用する際には、ルームキー(カード)が必要になるので、管理に自信のない人はフロントに預けた方が良いです。 ホテルの予約状況をプリントアウトして、それを見せるとチェックインやルームキーの回収などの話しがスムーズに進みます。 ホテルの部屋は広く、無料WiFi、有線LANもあるのでインターネットの利用が楽に出来ます。 また、500mlのペットボトルの水を毎日用意してくれます。 私が利用したのは12月28日からの雪が降る季節でしたが、暖房の効きが良過ぎて暑いくらいでした。 風呂はシャワーしかなく、ユニットバス形式のカーテン仕切りでしたが、湯の出は早くて良かったです。 瀋陽駅までは歩いて10分程度の距離で、瀋陽故宮までタクシーを利用すると18元ほどです。 早朝は、ホテルの近くではなかなかタクシーが捕まらないので、帰国などの時間に遅れると拙い場合はホテルで手配してもらう方が良いです。 10時頃からであれば、比較的捕まえやすかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

割り切れば十分お得

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
場所がわかりにくい 現地のタクシーですら迷ったあげくたどり着いた 寝るだけなら問題なし 安旅行なので想定の範囲内
4 out of 5
by Bill from Perth WA

Holiday

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel offers a very good location and very helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあじゃないかな

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
値段の割には良かったかな思う。ここもHPの地図の場所がずれてるので要注意!すぐ隣にMETROという大きなスーパーがありますが、ここは会員性みたいで、支払いの時にレジのお姉さんに迷惑掛けちゃいました。ホテル利用の方は注意してくださいね。
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt from Shenyang, China

Very comfortable bed

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
The bed was a great surprise. It was very comfortable and not like sleeping on the ground like many budget China hotels. Breakfast was also good. The tile floor in the bathroom, however had some mold in the cracks.
5 out of 5
by Norman from Hilo, Hawaii

Home Base

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Overall cleanliness and friendliness for staff.
Cons: Cleaning of bathroom sink mentioned above. Since I stayed the same room, three different times I don't know about the other romms.
Location: Great restaurants and bakery across the street. There is a membership store right next door like costco that will give u free pass to shop.
Upon arrival, I was disappointed that I did not account for the time difference being (1) one day ahead. Booked online for the 25th, but when I arrived it was already the 26th. The room I was given was smoking, so I asked for non smoking and was quickly moved to a non smoking one. The front desk was accommodating and a few spoke English, which was very helpful for me. After a few days, I departed for a (7) day tour to the South so I booked an overnight same upon my return. Before departing on another (5) day tour to Beijing with a finally two day stay before ending my trip. They gave me the same room, although my last two days the rates was raise from 197 reminbi to 219. After some discussion be my traveling companion, they agreed to lower it to the previous amount. After my first stay, I left my camera battery charger in one of the outlets but when I called they did not find one so ended up buying another battery and charger. When I return the second time, they found and returned the battery and charger. The only thing that bothered me was the bathroom sink with a large mirror in front of it, you can easily see the rear of the sink in the mirror which had gunk on the rear of the sink basin. Other than that I was happy with the accommodations and service.