Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by mitu from japan

出張者向け

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: 場所が便利だった。
Cons: 朝食のバイキングメニュー
Location: 良かったです。
シーズン外だったので宿泊客も少なく静かでした。 寒かった印象があります。 よく利用しているので問題はありませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money.. BUT...

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel is the location, right next to the metro station and free interenet access. Apart from that, the rooms are small, receptionist not helpful at all and the air cond in the room does not work. The hotel has seen the best of its days and need more than a lick of paint. Think twice if are you thinking of staying at this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

結構古かったです。

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
中国のホテルは、日本や欧米に比べて、すぐ古くなるイメージがありますが、このホテルも同様でした。廊下の天井が低くちょっと圧迫感があります。部屋の中は天井も低く無いので、圧迫感はさほどありません。しかし、シャワーヘッドが壊れていて、まともにシャワーを浴びれませんでした。また、部屋の中はガス臭く、不安な一夜を過ごしました。チェックアウトの時に、さらに部屋の料金を求められ、スタッフもシステムがわかっていないようすでした。
3 out of 5
by Sam from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Business type and economical.

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: No windows to open.
Location: Middle of the pedestrian street Down Town.
Great location, simple but good room, very hard bed ( some like it this way, I don't mind ) , great staff. The Hotel seems to be overused. Sheets are clean but old. Towels where new. Bathroom was of very good quality but looked old. The windows don't open, so your at the mercy of the Hotel AC. The inside of the Hotel looks well maintained, and so does the reception. If you look from the outside at the building, you see a bulding that was build before the current golden age of China, and it is run down. Great price for a sinle business traveller.
4 out of 5
by wongsyung from japan

いいと思います。

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 外観が少し経年劣化があること
Location: 繁華街(西街)などに近く、地下鉄の駅も近い(太原街)。
全てにおいて、及第点ですが 旅行代金合計でのコストパフォーマンスを 考慮し総合満足度を4としました。
5 out of 5
by Mark P from London

Second time and just as happy as first time..

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Pros: Close to Shops, Train station and buses.
Cons: The lack of tourist information in the Lobby
This was the second time i have stayed at the Hotel, the service was great and the staff very friendly and helpful. The Hotel, is right on the main high street for shopping etc. Taxis and buses on the door step. I only eat breakfast whilst I was there, and there was plenty of choice food and a variety of fresh juice etc.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good central location close to shops

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
Overall I enjoyed my stay at New World Shenyang Hotel very much. Good central location near shops. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite but had limited English language. My only real criticism is that the carpet in the room appeared to be very dirty, otherwise hotel was good value for money..
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good Central Location

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
Overall I enjoyed my stay at New World Shenyang Hotel very much. Good central location near shops. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite but had limited English language. My only real criticism is that the carpet in the room appeared to be very dirty, otherwise hotel was good value for money..
4 out of 5
by xinxin from 京都

地下鉄太原街駅のすぐ近く

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Pros: 4星ホテルなのに宿泊費の安さ
Cons: 部屋のエアコン
Location: 地下鉄での外出に便利、ショッピング、外食も便利
地下鉄太原街駅のすぐ上にあり交通至便。また瀋陽一の繁華街太原街もすぐ近くでショッピングに便利、近くの回転寿司も日本と変わらないほど美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbin, China

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel by Chinese standards. Definitely worth the money. Conveniently located in the shopping district. There is a subway restaurant a half block down the street. In the other direction there are a McDonalds, an I love New York Pizza inside of a Baskin Robins. There is a subway entrance across the street. As is usual in China the beds are rock hard. Other than that no complaints.