Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staff is friendly, facilities are a bit old.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: Facilities and bed
I have stayed in the hotel twice on 28th Nov and 4th Dec 2016. The staff of the hotel are friendly, but the facilities are a bit old. The bed is a bit hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

French trained food service staff!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
room extremely well appointed, high quality coffee and French press coffee maker in room was wonderful. Breakfast buffet prepared by staff under supervision of French chef who made couple trips to dining area to "check on status" was great. Breakfast pastries were light, crusty, rich, basic depending on the broad array offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff and a great choice a breakfast. Would stay here again definitely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just wonderful!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had wonderful stay there. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would probably stay there again when I'm on business in Shenyang.
4 out of 5
by Clive from HK

Shenyang Hotel worth a look

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
7 days for a football tournament decent hotel - fully met requirements
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Well decorated, clean rooms. Everything as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The attitude of front desk staff was not that good. Cleaning staff was very helpful. The overall condition was good and very comfortable to stay. The room is a little old but still very clean. The shower curtain was a little dirty but not that bad. I may choose it again next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyoungjong l.

good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
statts very kind nice hotel lobby and room good bed so we have a nice dream and sleep we are recommending to you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice view, staff is friendly and I got a free upgrade.