Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people are very friendly. They let me check into my room a few hours earlier. Free fruit cup from the room service. Room is kind of old, but overall, it's an ok hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex england

hotel close to shopping and transport links

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Buffet breakfast food although the staffing was good
Location: Excellent shopping near by all the major clothing brands represented and many good restaurants visit the wholesale market if you can cheap clothes
Hotel was excellent staff were very attentive and helpful. Rooms very clean and superb health club. Only had the Buffett breakfast and this was ok although the standard of food served was not always good had better on previous stays at this hotel. Upgraded to the traders club where the breakfast offering was better. Would recommend hotel to others no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Seattle, WA, USA

Excellent hotel with good location

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Room took too long to cool. Room refrigerator had no freezer.
Location: Excellent access to Metro and shopping.
Staff professional and helpful. Always had English speaking staff available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gummi from Singapore

Wonderful experience.

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Good at traders lounge not very nice.
Location: Great location
Got a free upgrade to traders floor at 21st. Allow early check in and encountered some wonderful staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smooth landing in snow

Posted Feb 15, 2013
We landed late at night and had arranged transfer to hotel, happy to see driver greeting us at airport lobby. Reached hotel smoothly and check in in no time wasted and upgraded to deluxe room without asking, sure a plus point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to aill

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
THE HOTEL STAFF DID NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.it was very difficult to talk with them they upgraded my room and charge my credit card without me knowing about it. The food in the hotel was very good.THE ROOM WAS ALWAYS CLEAN. My wife was not happy at all would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

nice hotel for staying

Posted Jan 13, 2012 on Hotels
stayed only 1 night, but felt so comfortable for everything. Thanks everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
Good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location - next to shopping mall

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
It is located in good location, next to parkson shopping mall and can get restaurant, subway in the mall.....very convenient. breakfast food is good too. in the hotel room itself, toilet bathtub is low height....unconventional this way. the water for shower require a pull from the tube outlet, also unconventional...