Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUNHO from Seoul, Korea

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
너무 좋았고 다음 출장시에도 또 이용할 계획입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryosuke

Very solid business hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of my go to hotels in Shenzhen area. Very close to Shenzhen Airport, close enough to suppliers I need to visit, great service overall. However neighborhood is a little sketchy as bus depot is right next door. Also bed hardness really varies by rooms. Last time I've got a really soft comfy bed, this time it was stiff as a board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Chester

Good for business in Shenzhen, close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived with a colleague late at night, approx 11pm. Check in process was a little bit long but hotel did offer room upgrades which although we were only spending about 9hrs in the hotel, was good. Would say a typical 5 star Chinese hotel, lacking a few of the little things that you get with international brands, which only notice are not there when in a chinese hotel. But still would recommend this hotel and it seemed popular with many other western guests staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anas from Paris

Bon hôtel 5*

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je séjourne dans cet hôtel à chaque déplacement pro. L'accueil et le service sont bons. L'entretien est à améliorer car on commence à voir des traces d'usure / vieillissement dans les chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

部屋は広くて快適

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
出張時にデラックスダブルルームに宿泊しました。部屋は広くて、清潔な感じで、好印象です。アメニティも充実しています。電源コンセントは220Vのようですが、各種のプラグが差し込めるようになっており、日本のパソコンやスマホの充電器などはそのまま使えます。有線LANもwifiも快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna Hwang from 서울

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
객실은 아주 깨끗하고 관리가 잘 되어 있습니다. 호텔 직원들은 친절했으며, 문의에 답하고자 노력했습니다. 선전 공항에서의 거리는 실제로 20키로이며, 차로 15분 걸린다고 호텔 안내책자에 실려 있었습니다. 그러므로 공항 이용시 무료 셔틀버스 시간을 확인하여 꼭 이용하시길 권장드립니다. 택시를 타면 미터를 켜지 않고 HOW MUCH 라고 묻는데, 바가지를 옴팡 씌우기 때문입니다. 저는 200RMB(38000원)을 요구당했고 실랑이 끝에 160RMB(3만원)으로 깎아주더군요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Quite a 5 Star

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Room was excellent, service very good, staff helpful breakfast very good.
Cons: Internet Service
I am not sure what it is about China but some hotels can provide full internet service and others cannot. This one could not. These days it impossible to function without full internet service. (Google, Dropbox, etc) Other than the limited internet service the facilty, staff and location are good. There is a little confusion in the description in Expedia regarding shuttle service from the Airport to the hotel. After I paid for a ride to the hotel since the Expedia description stated that there was shuttle service at a cost, I was informed that the shuttle service was free. I ended up taking the free shuttle service back to the airport and it worked out fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CO LTD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed there one night to be closer to the airport since we had to catch the plane the next day. The free shuttle to the airport was great service and they run on scheduled times. Overall staff was very courteous and professional. The pool area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Su Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels