Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Hotel Ok

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel ok, close to Lingxi metro station. Large park across the road with lots going on, and a outdoor fitness area. Wouldn't be a holiday hotel stay, as it's a fair way out. Staff are great, and rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by Tan from Singapore

Good hotel to stay for business

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good
3 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Nice Hotel with a Poor "Gym"

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an interesting neighborhood with restaurants and an amazing plaza with hundreds of people out and about each evening. My main complaint is the "gym" which is a small room with minimal equipment. I like to work out at 6 a.m. The gym was not open until 8 a.m. Totally useless to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shenzhen trip

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Lindsay

First time in shenzhen

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little small but overall was pleased with it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a good to use for business with a easy connect from Hong Kong airport ($40) Only downside is you have ask for the gym to be opened to use Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by gene from Seattle, USA

good Shenzhen hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
taxi from Shenzhen airport to hotel was 50 RMB, best to have someone translate the hotel name into Chinese before you take taxi second night room was upgraded to Superior from delux, only difference was the room was slightly bigger, not worth the extra cost decent buffet breakfast, however toaster oven was not working and there was no toaster to toast bread Chinese style fried eggs, the cook fries many eggs hard and then places them in a pile very good van service to Hong Kong airport, 200 RMB not a very good area for nightlife, but there are good Chinese restaurants nearby. good, clean hotel for the price and the front desk staff speaks Engliosh and are very helpful I will stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
by gene from Seattle, USA

SZ hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 nite stay, ok hotel, nothing great, but the buffet breakfast was very good western style
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly choice

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Not so good ! Bad conditions ...
4 out of 5
by Devanad from Mauritius

Excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed one night at the hotel.Waiters and at reception was very friendly.some can well converse in English.I came from Jingiang through Hongkong and from Guangzhou I had 2 heavy luggages which I arranged to be sent to the hotel by express courier Guangzhou to Shenzhen. 2 days before I arrived my stuff were already there and well taken care of. Connection to Hongkong Int Airport was not a problem as everything was arranged at the reception. For food no problem as there are 2 restaurants serving western and Chinese food. Would recommend to all.