Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

5-star near Shenzhen station

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Far enough away from LoWu border to be in a nice neighborhood with restaurants but close enough to walk to the station. Staff was speaking English well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good but needs updates

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK but needs significant updates. The rooms are big and clean. Furniture and mattress needs to be replaced. Staff is nice and it is close to Malls and restaurants - all within walking distance, however you can stay at St Regis (much more luxurious and close to Malls) for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel was nice but first room that I was sent to had very strong mildew smell. Second room had small smell but I turned the air-conditioning on high fan setting and it was not so bad after I return to the room after about 30 minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The reception took too long to find out that I have book a room thru Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I sincerely don't know how this hotel is listed as fabulous . 1) It smells 2) The rooms are nothing like the photo on hotel.com 3) It is old fashioned 4) Very little english Super disappointing !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, old and unfriendly

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Reception refuse to give us credit for stay because we are using hotels.com to pay unlike Sheraton and Marriott. Room was ugly, dirty and small. This kind of room worth less than half it charge customers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outdated. Good location. Near subway,shopping center and restaurant. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels