Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Not recommended to americans

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No closets, no safe. Definitely not a hotel but more like a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

there is not any compliment mineral water, bad!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Wotif
there is not any compliment mineral water, need to pay for it, that's the only thing that I am not happy about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Worst place ever ..!!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel is a total disaster, the wifi is a joke, there are cockroaches all over the bedside table, the bathroom smells, I spent 25 nights and it was a nightmare. Don't waste your money ..there are better places to stay in Shenzhen for the same budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sz

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
No free coffeeor tea. water, charge RMB 5/bottle Toilet abit smell air
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We don't need cockroach inside the bed

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner in the room has no heating function, room is very cold, perhaps it's one of the reason I found a alive cockroach inside of my bed, was very scaring, I killed it, but still, the whole night I was so worrying it will be another one or a team come for the warmth. The shower, needs to run a little while, after a while is not too bad, water is warm enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Located not too far from Huaqiang North Road. The receptionist spoke English which was impressive. The bed is comfortable and TV has many channels. Can't ask for more at this price. Bring your own water/drinks as the bottled water in the room costs RMB 5. Also.. Metro is just a few mins walk and there is a convenience store directly downstairs.
1 out of 5
by ahmad from Usa

Disgusted

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very rude. The wifi does not work and the hotel is filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Then hotel is pretty good, nice location, quiet, spacious room but the TV in the room just a little bit small. The cleaning lady is very nice. Probably will visit again for my next trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheong. Singapore

Not what's been claimed in advertisement

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Wifi is a joke, shows connected but never gets into net. Fridge is available only if other rooms not using it. Lift is shared, has to jostle with bicycles, packed goods and vegetables. Room cleaned only 3 pm.
3 out of 5
by Mudit from Auckland Newzealand

average

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
i did not like the hotel reason , view from the windows was slam area, hotel was average bathroom was below average